

Golden Jubilee Awards

GOLDEN JUBILEE MEN'S TEAM

Jamie Black
Mark Boland
Scott Buckley
Shane Frederiksen
Nick Good
Dylan Hennessey
Owen Lane

Jim Marinos
Mick McCall
Matt Prowse
Steve Roberts
Steve Saunders
Garry Sonda
Jamie Stowe

COACH - Tony Trad SELECTOR - Cary Thompson



GOLDEN JUBILEE WOMEN'S TEAM

Maria Arthur Bo De La Cruz Amanda Judd Kristy Judd Giselle Martin Lisa Neal Laura Peattie

Samantha Rodgers Gabrielle Rose Karen Smith Claire Tandek Gai Taylor Katrina Toohey Louise Winchester

COACH - Mark Egan SELECTOR - Michael Clark

CELEBRATING



GOLDEN JUBILEE MIXED OPEN TEAM

Tracey Arnott Nadina Teskera Tony Eltakchi Stacey Gregory Mark Hearnden Kylie Hilder

Scott Mcleod Elin Michelsons Dean Russell Darren Shelley Daniel Stone Steve Sutton Cathryn Lochhead-Ogle Dylan Thompson

> COACH - Steve Sharman SELECTOR - Geoff Thornton



GOLDEN JUBILEE INDIGENOUS TEAM

Barry Chenhall Bo De La Cruz Neville Donovan Shane Frederiksen Loretta Donovan Sara Hamilton

Caryl Jarrett Cliff Lyons Melissa Mitchell Jarrad Rotumah Trent Touma Carly Walsh Adrian Harrington Snr Jason Zabielo

> COACH - Karley Banks SELECTOR - Reg Walker

CELEBRATING



GOLDEN JUBILEE MEN'S SENIORS TEAM

Dave Cheung Dennis Dwyer Ray Grigg Phil Jarrett Christopher Jonson Michael Jonson* Tim Kitchingham

Barry McManus Dean McManus **David Roberts Garry Simmons** Peter Vincent Ron Wall Andy Yiangou

COACH - Ian Stanley SELECTOR - Don Green



GOLDEN JUBILEE WOMEN'S SENIORS TEAM

Joanne Coulson* Jody English Anna Gleeson Kellie-Jean Johnston Donna O'Connor-Judy Malcolm Louise McCourt Katrina McIlwraith

Kristi Miller Nicole Mitchell Annette Mounsey Tracey Simpson Kylie Stewart Joanne Wong

COACH - Robert White SELECTOR - Ron Hanson*

CELEBRATING



GOLDEN JUBILEE REFEREES

Men's Open

David Baggio Adam Foley

Women's Open

Bronwyn Carruthers Rina Janson Sandra Clark Neville Hockey Christine Sterling*

Mixed Open

Gary Mournehis Kim Skelly

Men's Seniors

John Bonetti Stephen Pike Rex Smith

Women's Seniors

Amanda Draper Jan Martin Sharon Tull

<u>Indigenous</u>

Tim Ah-See Eric Ferguson Gavin West

REFEREE COACHING PANEL

Chris Dolahenty, Barrie Keenahan, Ian Matthew

