TEAMS OF THE YEAR		
2014/15 Canterbury Women's Premier League	2021/22	Not Awarded
2015/16 Manly Women's Premier League and NSW	2022/23	Doylason Men's Premier League
Men's Over 35 years	2023/24	Manly Women's Premier League
2016/17 Manly Women's Premier League		
2017/18 Doylason Men's Premier League		
2018/19 Bankstown Men's Premier League		
2019/20 Bankstown Men's Premier League		



