

AUSTRALIAN NAMED AWARDS / MEDALLIST SHIELDS



NSW COMBINED HIGH SCHOOLS

Phil Stewart Memorial Trophy



The **PHIL STEWART MEMORIAL TROPHY** is awarded annually to the winning girls school team at the state-wide competition finals conducted by The NSW Combined High Schools Sports Association.

Phil, a teacher from Macksville High School, was instrumental in developing touch football particularly in the girl's division. Unfortunately, he tragically passed away in a motor vehicle accident in 2003 and a shield was struck to honour his contribution to the educational and touch football communities throughout NSW.

Kiama High	2005
Wagga Wagga High	2006
Kiama High	2007
Wagga Wagga High	2008
Kingscliff High	2009
Wagga Wagga High	2010
Wagga Wagga High	2011
The Hills Sports High	2012
The Hills Sports High	2013
The Hills Sports High	2014
Narrabeen High	2015
Tomaree High	2016
Tweed River High	2017
Narrabeen High	2018
NBSC-Mackellar Girls	2019
COVID	2020
COVID	2021
Hunter Sports High	2022
NBSC-Mackellar Girls	2023
Hunter Sports High	2024